Ullswater Yacht Club : 2020 UYC Sailing Programme
Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01768 486333 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home > News > 2020 UYC Sailing Programme
Home > News > 2020 UYC Sailing Programme

2020 UYC Sailing Programme

Published 19:13 on 2 Jan 2020

The 2020 UYC Sailing Programme has now been published under the Calendar tab. Or click on this link: https://ullswateryachtclub.org/events

A few notable dates for 2020
Club opens, Sat, March 21
Daffodil Regatta, Sat & Sun, April 25 & 26
Lord Birkett Memorial Trophy, Sat & Sun, July 4 & 5
British Keelboat League, Sat & Sun, July 18 & 19
Mirror Nationals, Thurs to Sat, July 23 - 25
Sail Camp, Mon to Fri, July 27 - 31
Laser Open, Sat, Aug 8
Family Week, Mon to Fri, Aug 10 - 14
Ullswater Ultimate, Sat & Sun, Aug 15 & 16
RYA Junior Regional Champs, Sat & Sun, Sept 26 & 27
Keelboat Weekend, Sat & Sun, Oct 10 & 11

Last updated 13:09 on 28 June 2020

© 2020 Ullswater Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager