Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-phone2x 01768 486333 Top-email2x Email us Top-subscribe2x Subscribe Top-search2x Basket Login
Home > Our Club > Hospitality
Home > Our Club > Hospitality

Hospitality

Here are the dates for evening meals and entertainment at UYC for 2019. More details to come.

Details of evening meals over Easter and Italian Night on May 4 are available to download below:

Daffodil Regatta, details of meals below
Friday 19 April – Evening Meal
Saturday 20 April – Evening Meal and Entertainment
Sunday 21 April – Evening Meal

Lester's Spring Regatta
Friday 3 May – Evening Meal
Saturday 4 May – Italian Night, details below, and Entertainment
Sunday 5 May – Evening Meal

Friday 24 May – Evening Meal
Saturday 25 May – Reunion Night Evening Meal. Former club members are welcome to join us for a meal. Details to follow.
Sunday 26 May – Evening Meal

Friday 21 June – Evening Meal
Saturday 22 June – Evening Meal

Ullswater Ultimate Regatta
Friday 16 August – Evening Meal
Saturday 17 August – Evening Meal and Entertainment

Friday 23 August – Evening Meal
Saturday 24 August – Evening Meal

Saturday 21 September – Evening Meal and Film Night

Asymmetric Weekend
Friday 4 October – Evening Meal
Saturday 5 October – Evening Meal

Saturday 12 October – Youth and Junior Meal

Saturday 26 October – Annual Dinner Dance

Saturday 23 November – Christmas Party

Pauline Moran, Hospitality Rep, uychospitality@gmail.com

Downloads

Last updated 18:50 on 14 July 2019

© 2019 Ullswater Yacht Club powered by Sailing Club Manager